SwissCham held its 35th AGM on 16 May 2024

Thank you to the SwissCham Board for its dedication over the past year. We extend a special token of appreciation to Fabienne Enderlin as she steps down from her role as Vice Chair. Congratulations to a successful re-election Birgitta von Dresky , Chris Neff , Dimitri Getsios , Julie Raneda, Jean-Marie Lagier , Michel Huguenin , Lisa Schröder , Dr. Silvio Struebi, Ying Ying Yeoh.

Thank you for your continued service to the SwissCham community!

To view SwissCham's 35th AGM photos at Photo Gallery